Events

Unless otherwise specified, all events are held at Comicazi in Davis Square, Somerville, MA (map).


Discuss HBO’s Westworld
Monday, February 27, 2017 | 7:00-8:30pm
Location: Clover in Kendall Square, Cambridge

Discuss Monstress, Vol. 1: Awakening (with Comicazi Book Club)
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 | 7:30-8:30pm

Supernatural Trivia
Sunday, March 19, 2017 | 4:00-6:00pm

Discuss The Flash by Mark Waid, Vol. 1 (with Comicazi Book Club)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 | 7:30-8:30pm

ELS Game Day
Saturday, April 8, 2017 | 12:00-6:00pm

Discuss Descender, Vol. 1: Tin Stars (with Comicazi Book Club)
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 | 7:30-8:30pm

TBD
Sunday, May 7, 2017 | 4:00-6:00pm

Fan Fiction Theatre
Saturday, June 3, 2017 | 6:30-9:00pm

Disney View and Chew
Saturday, July 29, 2017 | 2:00-4:00pm

Muppet Trivia
Saturday, September 9, 2017 | 6:30-8:30pm

TBD
Saturday, October 7, 2017 | 6:00-8:00pm

Cookie Clash
Sunday, October 22, 2017 | 2:00-4:00pm
Fundraiser for Boston Partners in Education

Disney Trivia
Sunday, November 5, 2017 | 2:00-4:00pm

Make a Snow Globe
Saturday, December 2, 2017 | 7:00-9:00pm